Indian Chess News

An informatory blog about the latest happenings in Indian Chess. Fans of Indian chess can obtain up to date information about their favorite player's achievements. This blog will stay away from politics. These are my personal views. Your comments are always welcome!!!

Friday, December 29, 2006

GM Ganguly is 4th time National Champion

GM Ganguly has won National A chess championship 2006 for the 4th time. Deepan chakravarthy,Arun prasad, Rohit G, Suvarjit saha and Gopal also qualified for indian team. Harika, G.Rohit, Ratnakaran, Somak Palit and Gopal already achieved IM norms from this event. Gopal has become IM by achieving his last norm.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Amazing Counters
Online Payday Loans